Bajaj Finserv Direct Limited Note on cessation of Directors from the Board of the Company

1. Resignation of Shri Rakesh Bhatt as a Non-executive Director of the Company:

Shri Rakesh Bhatt was appointed as a Non-executive Director under the Companies Act, 2013 w.e.f. 14 November 2017. He has resigned as Director of the Company from close of business hours on 9 March 2023.

The Board placed on record its appreciation for the valuable services and guidance provided by him during his long tenure as a Director of the Company.

2. Resignation of Shri Ganesh Mohan as a Non-executive Director of the Company:

Shri Ganesh Mohan was appointed as a Non-executive Director under the Companies Act, 2013 w.e.f. 14 November 2017. Due to a conflict of interest and additional professional work, he has resigned as Director of the Company from close of business hours on 30 November 2022.

The Board placed on record its appreciation for the valuable services and guidance provided by him during his long tenure as a Director of the Company.

3. Resignation of Shri Ajay Sathe as a Non-executive Director of the Company:

Shri Ajay Sathe was appointed as a Non-executive Director under the Companies Act, 2013 w.e.f. 14 November 2017. Due to pre-occupations, he has resigned as Director of the Company from close of business hours on 30 November 2022.

The Board placed on record its appreciation for the valuable services and guidance provided by him during his long tenure as a Director of the Company.

4. Resignation of Shri Sourabh Chatterjee as a Non-executive Director of the Company:

Shri Sourabh Chatterjee was appointed as a Non-executive Director under the Companies Act, 2013 w.e.f. 14 November 2017. Due to other professional Commitments, he has resigned as Director of the Company from close of business hours on 30 November 2022.

The Board placed on record its appreciation for the valuable services and guidance provided by him during his long tenure as a Director of the Company.