✓ Home Loan from ₹2 Lakhs To ₹15 Cr ✓ Multiple Lending Partners ✓ Interest Rates Starting @ 8.45% Apply Now

The Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana High Level Physical Progress Report allows beneficiaries to view the new list of beneficiaries online. The PMAY-G report is uploaded on the official pmayg.nic.in website.

Where to find PMAY-G High Level Physical Progress Report?

  • Step 1: To check the physical progress reports, visit the official PMAY-G website at https://pmayg.nic.in/netiay/home.aspx.


Visit Official PMAY-G website


  • Step 2: Now, click on ‘Awaassoft’ in the top menu bar, and select ‘Reports’ from the dropdown.


  • Step 3: Under the PMAY-G report section, you can check for Physical Progress Report. There are numerous other pmay gramin reports listed under this section. They are:

  • Financial Progress Reports

  • Social Progress Reports

  • GIS Reports

  • SECC Reports

  • E-FMS Reports

  • Convergence Reports

  • Social Audit Reports

How to Check PMAY-G High Level Physical Progress Report?

Mentioned below is a simple procedure to check the new list of PMAY Gramin beneficiaries via High Level Physical Progress Reports:


  • Step 1: You can check the PMAY High Level Physical Progress Reports directly by visiting the official PMAY-G website.

  • Step 2: Click on ‘Awaassoft’ in the menu bar, and select ‘Reports’ from the dropdown menu.


Click on Awaassoft and Select Reports

  • Step 3: On the new page, select the ‘High Level Financial Progress Report’ under the ‘Financial Progress Reports Section’.


Under Financial Progress Report

  • Step 4: Now, select the financial year for which you want to view the PMAY High Level Physical Progress Report. You also have the option to download the reports in excel and pdf format.


Individuals who wish to own a home can avail Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana. With the scheme, the government aims to help the economically weaker sections of the country with affordable housing by 2022.


Further, you can also apply for a housing loan at Bajaj Markets, making the most of the PMAY scheme. The eligibility criteria for a home loan are simple and you can avail a loan amount that goes as high as Rs. 5 Crores. The repayment tenure is flexible, and interest rates are competitive. The application procedure on Bajaj Markets is hassle-free and convenient. Hence, you don’t have to wait for long to get approval and easily fulfill your dream of owning a home.

PMAY-G High Level Physical Progress Report FAQs

The PMAY High Level Physical Progress Report helps beneficiaries to view the PMAY New List of beneficiaries online. Applicants who have applied for the PMAY housing scheme can check their name on the beneficiary list and even download the list in Excel and PDF formats. The names can be filtered out with the help of information such as the state, district, block, and gram panchayat.

The PMAY g stands for the Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana- Gramin.

Individuals who don't own a pucca house in the country and where the annual income of the household is less than Rs. 18 Lakhs can apply for a loan under PMAY-G scheme. The housing scheme allows eligible applicants to own a home with access to all the basic amenities such as clean water, electricity, hygienic cooking space, etc.

Under the Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana-Gramin, a subsidy of up to 6.50% is provided on the interest rate on home loans. The amount of subsidy one can avail will be based on the annual income of the household. Eligible applicants can avail a subsidy of up to Rs. 2.67 Lakhs.

The steps to check your name in the PMAY beneficiary list 2023 are given below:

  • Step 1: Visit https://rhreporting.nic.in/netiay/Benificiary.aspx through your mobile or desktop.

  • Step 2: Enter your registration number and submit.

  • Step 3: If your registration number is part of the PMAY database, you will be able to view the details on the screen.

The initial steps to check the PM Awas Yojana Gramin list for the year 2023 are mentioned below:

  • Step 1: Visit the online PM Awas Yojana Gramin portal.

  • Step 2: On the homepage, select the ‘Stakeholders’ option.

  • Step 3: Click on ‘IAY/PMAYG Beneficiary’ from the dropdown menu.

  • Step 4: On the new page, you need to fill in the registration number and tap on ‘Advanced Search’.

  • Step 5: Now, you’ll be able to view the beneficiary list of PMAY Gramin.

The steps to check Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Gramin (PMAY G) list without a registration number are as follows:

  • Step 1: Visit the online Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Gramin portal - https://rhreporting.nic.in/netiay/Benificiary.aspx

  • Step 2: Click on the “Advanced Search” option on the homepage, instead of entering your registration number.

  • Step 3: Fill in the required details in the given form and click on the “Search” option.

  • Step 4: Wait for the page to reload, where you can check your details if your name is present.

Download App
Credit Score