✓Minimal Documentation ✓Flexible Repayment ✓Collateral Free Loan | Apply for Business Loan Now! Check Eligibility

Eligible entities can apply for Mudra loans from these financial institutions:

  • Public Sector Banks

  • Private Sector Banks

  • Regional Rural Banks (RRBs)

  • Co-operative Banks

  • Non-banking Financial Companies (NBFCs)

  • Microfinance Institutions (MFIs)

Public Sector Banks

Here is the list of public sector banks offering Mudra loans under the Pradhan Mantri Mudra Yojana:

  • State Bank of India

  • State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur

  • Bank of Baroda

  • Bank of India

  • Bank of Maharashtra

  • Corporation Bank

  • Dena Bank

  • IDBI Bank Ltd

  • Indian Bank

  • Oriental Bank of Commerce

  • Punjab National Bank

  • Syndicate Bank

  • UCO Bank

  • Union Bank of India

  • Vijaya Bank

  • Allahabad Bank

  • Andhra Bank

  • Bhartiya Mahila Bank

  • Central Bank of India

  • Indian Overseas Bank

  • Punjab & Sind Bank

  • State Bank of Hyderabad

  • State Bank of Mysore

  • State Bank of Patiala

  • United Bank of India

Regional and Rural Banks of India (RRBs)

Here is the list of Regional and Rural Banks of India (RRBs) providing Mudra loans:

  • Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank

  • Chaitanya Godavari Grameena Bank

  • Deccan Grameena Bank

  • Saptagiri Grameena Bank

  • Bihar Gramin Bank

  • Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank

  • Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank

  • Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank

  • Dena Gujarat Gramin Bank

  • Saurashtra Gramin Bank

  • Kaveri Grameena Bank

  • Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank

  • Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank

  • Kerala Gramin Bank

  • Maharashtra Gramin Bank

  • Meghalaya Rural Bank

  • Puduvai Bharathiar Grama Bank

  • Malwa Gramin Bank

  • Punjab Gramin Bank

  • Sutlej Gramin Bank

  • Marudhara Gramin Bank

  • Pallavan Grama Bank

  • Pandyan Grama Bank

  • Tripura Gramin Bank

  • Baroda Uttar Pradesh Gramin Bank

  • Prathama Gramin Bank

  • Sarva UP Gramin Bank

  • Narmada Jhabua Gramin Bank

  • Sarva Haryana Gramin Bank

  • Kaveri Grameena Bank

  • Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin Bank

Read More

Co-operative Banks

Check out the list of co-operative banks sanctioning Mudra loans:

  • Gujarat State Co-op Bank Ltd

  • Kalupur Commercial Co-op Bank

  • Mehsana Urban Co-op Bank

  • Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank

  • Ahmedabad Mercantile Co-op Bank Ltd

  • AP State Apex Co-op Bank Ltd

  • Bassein Catholic Co-op Bank

  • Citizen Credit Co-op Bank Ltd

  • Surat People Co-op Bank Ltd

  • Tamil Nadu Apex State Co-op Bank Ltd

  • Jalgaon Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd

  • Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd

  • TJSB Sahakari Bank Ltd

  • Nutan Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd

Private Sector Banks

Here's the list of private sector banks:

  • Axis Bank Ltd

  • Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd

  • YES Bank Ltd

  • ICICI Bank Ltd

  • HDFC Bank Ltd

  • IndusInd Bank Ltd

  • The Ratnakar Bank Ltd

  • Jammu & Kashmir Bank Ltd

  • South Indian Bank

  • Catholic Syrian Bank Ltd

  • Federal Bank Ltd

  • DCB Bank Ltd

  • Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd

  • City Union Bank Ltd

  • Karur Vysya Bank Ltd

  • Karnataka Bank Ltd

  • Nainital Bank Ltd

  • IDFC Bank Ltd

FAQs on the Mudra Loan Bank List

Which financial institutions offer Mudra loans?

Public sector banks, private sector banks, regional rural banks (RRBs), Co-operative banks, NBFCs, microfinance institutions offer Mudra Loans.

Who monitors the implementation of the Pradhan Mantri Mudra Yojana?

SLBC Forum monitors the implementation of PMMY at the state level, and MUDRA/Department of Financial Services monitors the scheme at the national level.

Loan Offer
Download App